Mr. Perfect

I would love to start out by telling you all of the things I have been doing right to lower my cholesterol. Believe me, I would. I have a bit of a perfectionist streak in me, and this makes presenting the straight-up truth impossibly hard. Its a crutch. If I can convince you that I have no major flaws, I can convince myself the same.

I’m not Mr. Perfect.

I love comfort foods and being lazy. I passionate about all of the beautiful beers in the world, and yes, I have a bad habit of guzzling way too many in one sitting. As part of holding myself accountable, I plan to share with you how I am doing. The good, the bad, and the ugly.

-Ryan Wilder

This entry was posted in Personal Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

